Events


Event:  Ladies State Retreat
Date:  Fri, March 16, 2018 - Sat, March 17, 2018


Event:  State Revitalization
Date:  Fri, March 23, 2018 - Sat, March 24, 2018
Place:  Emmanuel


Event:  TAC Rally
Date:  Fri, March 23, 2018


Event:  Teens Mission Trip
Date:  Mon, April 02, 2018 - Mon, April 09, 2018


Event:  Fisher's of Men Breakfast
Date:  Sat, April 14, 2018
Time:  8AM
Place:  Gym


Event:  Church Directory Pictures
Date:  Wed, April 18, 2018 - Sat, April 21, 2018


Event:  White River Meeting
Date:  Sat, April 28, 2018
Time:  10am


Event:  Fishers of Men Breakfast
Date:  Sat, May 12, 2018
Time:  8AM
Place:  Gym


Event:  Mother's Day Service - no PM Service
Date:  Sun, May 13, 2018


Event:  EYG Top Golf
Date:  Fri, May 25, 2018