Events


Event:  Fisher's of Men Breakfast
Date:  Sat, December 09, 2017
Time:  8am


Event:  Christmas Carry-In - No PM Service
Date:  Sun, December 10, 2017


Event:  Christmas Eve Service
Date:  Sun, December 24, 2017
Time:  6pm


Event:  Vision Sunday
Date:  Sun, January 14, 2018


Event:  Sanctity of Life Sunday
Date:  Sun, January 21, 2018
Time:  10:30am


Event:  Valentine Banquet
Date:  Sat, February 10, 2018


Event:  Church Directory Pictures
Date:  Wed, April 18, 2018 - Sat, April 21, 2018


Event:  Teen Indiana State Camp
Date:  Sun, June 17, 2018 - Sat, June 23, 2018


Event:  Jr. Indiana State Camp
Date:  Sun, June 24, 2018 - Fri, June 29, 2018


Event:  Vacation Bible School
Date:  Wed, July 25, 2018 - Fri, July 27, 2018