Events


Event:  Teen Indiana State Camp
Date:  Sun, June 17, 2018 - Sat, June 23, 2018


Event:  Jr. Indiana State Camp
Date:  Sun, June 24, 2018 - Fri, June 29, 2018


Event:  Patriotic Sunday- Outreach Sunday-NO PM Service
Date:  Sun, July 01, 2018


Event:  EYG Cedar Point Trip
Date:  Tue, July 10, 2018


Event:  Vacation Bible School
Date:  Thu, July 19, 2018 - Fri, July 20, 2018


Event:  VBS Closing Program
Date:  Sun, July 22, 2018
Time:  10:30am


Event:  Outreach Sunday
Date:  Sun, August 05, 2018


Event:  Fishers of Men Breakfast
Date:  Sat, September 08, 2018
Time:  8AM


Event:  National back to church & Homecoming-No PM Service
Date:  Sun, September 16, 2018
Time:  10:30am


Event:  Youth Service & Camp Fellowship
Date:  Sun, September 23, 2018
Time:  6PM