Events


Event:  Board Meeting After Church
Date:  Wed, September 20, 2017


Event:  Youth Service
Date:  Sun, September 24, 2017
Time:  6pm


Event:  Fisher's of Men Breakfast
Date:  Sat, October 07, 2017
Time:  8am


Event:  Couples Retreat
Date:  Fri, October 13, 2017 - Sat, October 14, 2017
Place:  Pokagon, IN


Event:  Revival with Will Beauchamp
Date:  Sun, October 15, 2017 - Wed, October 18, 2017


Event:  Wabash Chili Cookoff
Date:  Sat, October 21, 2017
Time:  Noon-5pm
Place:  Paradise Springs


Event:  Operation Christmas Child Launch
Date:  Sun, October 22, 2017


Event:  Quarterly Business Meeting
Date:  Sat, October 28, 2017
Time:  6pm


Event:  Homecoming with Lore Family
Date:  Sun, October 29, 2017


Event:  Outreach Sunday
Date:  Sun, October 29, 2017
Time:  6pm