Events


Event:  Church Directory Pictures
Date:  Wed, April 18, 2018 - Sat, April 21, 2018


Event:  White River Meeting
Date:  Sat, April 28, 2018
Time:  10am


Event:  Fishers of Men Breakfast
Date:  Sat, May 12, 2018
Time:  8AM
Place:  Gym


Event:  Mother's Day Service - no PM Service
Date:  Sun, May 13, 2018


Event:  EYG Top Golf
Date:  Fri, May 25, 2018


Event:  Memorial Day Service
Date:  Sun, May 27, 2018
Time:  10:30am


Event:  Youth Service
Date:  Sun, June 03, 2018
Time:  10:30am


Event:  Father's Day - no PM service
Date:  Sun, June 17, 2018


Event:  Teen Indiana State Camp
Date:  Sun, June 17, 2018 - Sat, June 23, 2018


Event:  Jr. Indiana State Camp
Date:  Sun, June 24, 2018 - Fri, June 29, 2018