Events


Event:  Fishers of Men Breakfast
Date:  Sat, September 08, 2018
Time:  8AM


Event:  National back to church & Homecoming-No PM Service
Date:  Sun, September 16, 2018
Time:  10:30am


Event:  Youth Service & Camp Fellowship
Date:  Sun, September 23, 2018
Time:  6PM


Event:  Outreach Sunday
Date:  Sun, October 07, 2018


Event:  Couple's Retreat
Date:  Fri, October 12, 2018 - Sat, October 13, 2018


Event:  Revival with Jeff Jones
Date:  Sun, October 14, 2018 - Wed, October 17, 2018


Event:  Operation Christmas Child Launch
Date:  Sun, October 21, 2018
Time:  10:30am


Event:  White River Meeting
Date:  Sat, October 27, 2018
Time:  10am


Event:  Trunk or Treat
Date:  Sun, October 28, 2018
Time:  5-7:30PM


Event:  TAC Rally
Date:  Fri, November 02, 2018 - Sat, November 03, 2018