Events


Event:  Fishers of Men Breakfast
Date:  Sat, September 14, 2019
Time:  9am
Place:  Gym


Event:  National back to church Sunday
Date:  Sun, September 15, 2019


Event:  Founders Day Parade
Date:  Sat, September 21, 2019


Event:  God's Man Conference
Date:  Fri, September 27, 2019 - Sat, September 28, 2019
Place:  Emmanuel


Event:  ETRUTH Event
Date:  Sat, October 12, 2019


Event:  Fishers of Men Breakfast
Date:  Sat, October 12, 2019
Time:  9am
Place:  Gym


Event:  Board Meeting
Date:  Mon, October 14, 2019
Time:  6PM
Place:  Conference Room


Event:  Operation Christmas Child Launch
Date:  Sun, October 20, 2019
Time:  10:30am


Event:  Trunk or Treat
Date:  Sat, October 26, 2019
Time:  5-8pm


Event:  TAC Rally
Date:  Fri, November 01, 2019